January 19, 2022

Beach House – Once Twice Melody, chapter 3

photo: David Belisle

Beach House have unfolded five cosmic new songs, Chapter 2 of their forthcoming LP Once Twice Melody, out February 18 on Mistletone Records via Inertia. Pre-order the gold vinyl box or silver vinyl double LP, here.

watch lyric animations for each song from Chapter 3, below;

watch lyric animations for each song from Chapter 2, below;

watch lyric animations for each song from Chapter 1, below;

Once Twice Melody features 18 tracks, and in the leadup to the physical release, will be presented in four chapters, with lyric animations for each song. The first four-song chapter of Once Twice Melody will be available on all digital service providers from 4pm AEDT today, November 10. The entire chapter and song release schedule will be as follows:

Chapter 1 on November 10, 2021

1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me

Chapter 2 on December 8, 2021

5. Runaway
6. ESP
7. New Romance
8. Over and Over

Chapter 3 on January 19, 2022

9. Sunset
10. Only You Know
11. Another Go Around
12. Masquerade
13. Illusion of Forever

Chapter 4 (full album release) on February 18, 2022

14. Finale
15. The Bells
16. Hurts to Love
17. Many Nights
18. Modern Love Stories

Once Twice Melody is available to pre-order in the following formats:

  • Limited “GOLD” Edition 2xLP in a gold-embossed, hinged box on gold and clear vinyl with full-color booklet and 2 exclusive posters
  • “SILVER” Edition 2xLP in a silver embossed black sleeve, on classic black vinyl with double-sided exclusive poster

Post a Comment